P. B. A. I.
Officers and Board of Directors

 

Professional Bail Agents of Idaho, Inc.

 Officers

 

President

CJ Nemeth

Mountain Home Id. 83647

cj.astrobail@gmail.com

www.astrobail.net

 

 

Vice President

Debbie Hicks

Pocatello Id. 83201

freeasabird@cableone.net

 

Secretary

Jonna Duvall-Williams
1735 Striker Lane
Weiser, ID. 83672
208-549-2078
208-550-1435
F:888-600-6580

 jonna@duvallbailbonds.net  

 

 

Treasure

Rebecca Evans  A-Affordable Bail Bonds

Pocatello Idaho  83205

beckyevans@aol.com 

 

 

Board of Directors

 

District I  - Dale Foss   QRbailbonds@hotmail.com

District II - Robin Elliot jrelliot@cableone.net 

District III - Staci Freeman-Madron    Smadron111@aol.com

District IV - Shelly Quam- Live.laugh.love.frevr@gmail.com 

District V - Rulon Evans  krulonevans@aol.com

At Large - Kelly Circle  circle@silverstar.com

At Large - Kathy Cladis-Blake kcladis@hotmail.com  kkcladis@hotmail.com 

Professional Bail Agents of Idaho, Inc.
P.O. 1003 Mountain Home, Idaho 83647
questions on website email:  pbaibailagents@gmail.com or contact CJ at cj.astrobail@gmail.com